Purpose of Narijibon Blog

Nari Jibon Project seeks to increase our students’ and staffs’ abilities through different ways: classes, practice, computers, internet, and now the Narijibon Blog. Readers and writers (our students & staff) of the Blog will both learn about our lives, culture, Nature, activities of people in Bangladesh and the Nari Jibon Project.

Monday, January 19, 2009

Bloggers profile (Students)

Aklima Akter Nipa

"I am Aklima Akter Nipa. I was born in 1988, 27 March. My home district is Brahmanbaria. Now I live in Dhaka with my full Family. My father’s name is Md. Kashem Khan. My father is a Businessman. My mother’s name is Sufia Begum. She is a housewife. My mother is my good friend. I have 3 sisters and 2 brothers. I love my all family members very much.

I study in BBS honors 2nd year of Accounting under national university. I like my study very much. I have lot of friends in my university. I hope I will finish my pass course with a great result. I am also a student of Nari Jibon. Here, I finished courses on English and Computer.

My favorite color is black. My favorite foods are Pollow, Chicken, Borhani, Hilsha fish. In flower I like Rose. My favorite fruit is Mango and place is my home. I am very sincere, honest but a lazy girl. I don’t like any types of noise. I like silent very much.

I like to wear Shari and salower kamise like Bangladeshi style. My favorite hobbies are stamp collecting, coin collecting, parlors work like makeup others. In my free time I like to gossip with my mother and sisters and also watch TV.

As a profession, I want to be a Banker in a government bank. So, I hope I will reach my goal as soon as possible."

Zabunnasha Lima

"My name is Zabunnasha Lima. I am a student of honors 1st year in marketing at Dhaka City College. My favorite subject is accounting. My mother’s name is Rawson Ara Begum. She is a house wife. She is my favorite person. My father’s name is late Golam Zikria. I have five sisters and I have no brother. My favorite foods are juice, Ice- cream, coke, snacks, cake etc. I like music and reading story books. In my free time I watch TV. My future plan is doing good result in my study. Then I want to be a marketing executive sector. Now I am taking courses on English and computer at Nari Jibon Development Foundation."

1 comment:

PPT said...

Hi both, so good to learn more about you!


What type of TV shows are your favorite? :)


What's your favorite flavor of ice cream? (Mine is strawberry. Yum! :))